English Version Ελληνική Έκδοση Χρήσιμοι Σύνδεσμοι Επικοινωνία Facebook Youtube LinkedIn
Εξειδικευμένη Αναζήτηση 

The International Union of Architects (UIA) is delighted to launch the second edition of the ‘Friendly and Inclusive Spaces’ Awards. The awards recognise and promote inspiring examples of inclusive design – from buildings and public spaces to research. The winners will be announced at the UIA World Congress in Seoul in 2017 and will benefit from international recognition and publicity. Administrated by the Royal Institute of the Architects of Ireland, the awards are open for online entry from 28 September to 20 December 2016.

Μέρος μπορούν να λάβουν αρχιτέκτονες μέλη του Συλλόγου Αρχιτεκτόνων και Πολιτικών Μηχανικών Κύπρου (UIA Member Section στην Κύπρο).


Tags: Αρχιτεκτονική, Αρχιτεκτονική Τοπίου
Cyta RCB Bank Modesoft



Το ΕΤΕΚ στον Τύπο
Εγγραφή στο Newsletter
Πληρώστε ηλεκτρονικά τη συνδρομή σας.



Copyright © ETEK 2018 All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer | Privacy